Tsk.

…my life is not perfect. It’s not hell either. I guess it’s just a perfect combination of everything life could ever be. I don’t struggle everyday which I am very thankful of. I don’t fear the future but most of the time, I am aware that any time I can just disappear and will never grasp the future that I somehow longed for. I don’t live by strict rules coz that would be boring and I have known myself long enough to even think of restricting myself from anything. Well, I have, of course, set my limitations. I have plans for myself but when I try to think of it, I realized my plans were never concrete. All of it were blue-printed in a very thin layer of air. I don’t know if I have to be alarmed at this fact or if I just have to accept that I am this kind of a person; go-with-the-flow. I know that I am not getting any younger but what can I do? My dreams. Vague. Unsure. Total gray. Question mark. Blank. Nothing. Now I am scared. I know I have to do something. But knowing is different from doing. Gosh! What is wrong with me? Tsk.

~ Silver, 9/17/2014

This entry was posted in Me and my Thoughts.... Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tsk.

  1. jazperjay says:

    You’re getting older.. Enough saying “I’m not getting any younger”.. hahaha
    WE ARE OLD!
    The sooner you accept that, the easier for you to find your goals in life. 😉
    Acheche… 😉

    Be Happy…

Leave a Reply

