Daily Prompt: To-Do? Done!

To-Do? Done!

Quickly list five things you’d like to change in your life. Now, write a post about a day in your life once all five have been crossed off your to-do list.

Hmmm. Five.

1.  The interior design of my crib.

2.  My hairstyle perhaps.

3.  My laziness in exercising.

4.  My planning and organizing skills.

5.  I need to learn how to swim.

This entry was posted in Me and my Thoughts.... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Prompt: To-Do? Done!

  1. Number 5 though. HAHHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

