My final blow!

October 30, 2013

How should I begin? I have a lot of things in mind. I can choose to level with your stupidity. I could talk sh*t about you. I could call you names and awfully describe your personality. I can do a lot of things. I have all the options. I have the freedom of speech. It’s my privilege. I can go on and on. Butt…I won’t. I choose not to. I am not like you. I don’t do bad. I don’t choose wrong. I don’t wanna do the things that you do. Leveling with your kind of thinking is not my thing. And I have utmost respect to you as a human being and most of all to your family who has been so kind to me. Hmmm. It’s ok if you call me whatever. I don’t give a damn. Just don’t include my family with your lousy issues coz I won’t hesitate to fight back. They don’t deserve your insults. No one does. Know your limits. The things I post here on my wall is not about you. It’s not all about you. That’s a waste, not even worth it. So stop assuming. I don’t have a life? I’m trying to be cool? I think I’m smart? Well, I need not to explain that. I’m having an awesome life. I’m cool coz I don’t need to force people to like me. I’m smart coz I don’t let my insanity rule over my judgment. I don’t do things for you to notice. I do things for me to be happy. So get over yourself. I’m not suppose to do this. I don’t want to speak my mind coz I tend to be so honest and harsh (in a classy way) but my family and friends are hurting for me. And they don’t deserve that. They did nothing to deserve that. And I think I need to protect myself. I have been so patient. But my cup is full. I was not born for you to mock. So once and for all, stop this nonsense. I have moved on, a long time ago. I’m happy for you. I hope you’ll be happy for me too. :)))

~ For my family and friends, sorry for the trouble. Thanks for your concern. Let’s move on with our lives and let go of the negative vibes and hate. Let’s all be happy and celebrate life and it’s greatness! Let’s end each day right and be grateful with what we have. There. Na-explain ko na. Labyu! :)))

~ Silver

This entry was posted in Just saying.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

