Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

We are not perfect. We don’t always wake up on the right side of the bed. And whenever it happens to me, I always try my best to think of the good things, the better things; the reasons why life is amazing!

I always start my day with a cup of coffee. And along with it is a heart full of hope and positive vibes. I believe a good heart will help me make it through the day. GOOD MORNING! πŸ™‚

11

I was amazed when a heart-shaped was formed in my coffee. It made me smile. πŸ™‚

This is my response to theΒ Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!Β ofΒ The Daily Post!

 

~ Silver

Agspeak, House of Beautiful People, 10/6/2013

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Me and my Thoughts... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

  1. Pingback: Β» Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning! | MythRider

  2. Pingback: 10-5-13 Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | The Quotidian Hudson

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning (Winter) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | Pilot Fish

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Good Morning Starts With Czech Pancakes | Slam on the Brakes, Pull Over, Take the Picture

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning! | Through the Eye of Bastet

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Very Good All Vinyl Morning | Humbled Pie

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: GOOD MORNING! | The Adventures of IΓ±igo Boy

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | A Mixed Bag

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning Monkeys | Processing the life

  11. Pingback: Good Morning from Ireland! | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a Reply

